42204421ff · docs: update bilingual README (EN/ID) and embed capture.png preview · Updated 2026-09-18 13:42:55 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?